About Register Qualifying Events Relay Rules & Guidelines Video
National GAS Rodeo

2015 Competition | Register Online | Hotel | PDF Registration Form | Facebook | Sponsors | Photos | Past Standings

Honoring Our Trail Blazers | Trail Boss Award

Unveiling The 2015 Official Rodeo T-shirt

Thank you to everyone who submitted a design for this year's competition!

2015 Tshirt Design Winner

2015 Designer: Laura Stemm for Ameren Illinois' Team, Methane Cowboys.

See your Design here next year

Celebrating 25 Years of The Rodeo!

Celebrating 25 years!

Click here to download the 25th Anniversary Emblem.

Wounded Warrior Project Rodeo Sponsors
Visit our sponsors: Case Construction | Val-Tex

Midwest ENERGY Association